Live chat- online now

We are here to assist you. Chat with us now.

Chat Banner

Can We Help You?


contact us today

516-561-6645 718-350-2802 631-319-8262

free consultation

Long Island Business Succession Planning Lawyer

Business Succession Planning

Serving clients in Nassau, Suffolk and Queens Counties

If you are the owner of a business, it is crucial for you to establish a business succession plan to ensure the future success of your business upon your death or departure from the business. Business succession planning helps to ease the transition between your ownership and ideas and the future owners of your business.

At the Law Offices of Schlissel DeCorpo, we have been assisting clients with their business succession planning for over 35 years. Our business succession planning lawyers and staff are dedicated to helping you establish a plan that provides for the best interests of your business and can also gear the plan to the businesses future success.

Management, ownership, taxation and financial security should all effectively be addressed through a business succession plan. Our legal team can assess your business and estimate future financial requirements in order to produce documents that can not only help your business but can protect it as well.

You cannot afford to take the future requirements of your business lightly. Just like you must plan for your future with a personal estate plan, you must enlist the help of an experienced and dedicated attorney in order to confidently draft a business succession plan.

Contact our business succession lawyers at the Law Offices of Schlissel DeCorpo today. We have a team of well respected and knowledgeable attorneys on hand to discuss the specifics of your individual case and needs. Let us help you ensure the future successes of your business with a business succession plan today.

We have offices in Lynbrook, Queens, and Suffolk County, and we represent individuals throughout New York, including Nassau County, Suffolk County, Westchester County; and New York City’s five boroughs of Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, the Bronx, Staten Island, and all of the surrounding areas.

  • banner-changes
  • image5
  • image6
  • image7